Russian information channel “Russia 24”

Russian information channel “Russia 24” is the undisputed leader of fieldwork with the most important events – maximum live broadcasts, crews in the very action, access to true-to-fact information.  

Three quarters of Russians note that “Russia 24” is the main source of information for them and more than half of the respondents states that they watch the TV channel regularly.  

According to the information and analytics system Medialogiya, “Russia 24” holds the highest citation index among Russian TV channels in 2017.

TV channel “Russia 24” has created a single information space in the country, providing one-time access to the news to everyone from Kamchatka to Kaliningrad. 


Russian News Agency TASS

Established in 1904, TASS is Russia’s state-run news agency.

TASS offers its subscribers a wide range of news services in both Russian and English. The news agency generates more than 1,500 news items and 500 photographs a day, thus producing an integral and unbiased picture of events from around the globe. TASS Photo Archive contains two million photographs and its database has more than 10 million documents.

TASS’ special projects and infographics have repeatedly earned national and international awards.

The news agency’s press-centers operate in Moscow, St. Petersburg, Yekaterinburg, Novosibirsk, and Pyatigorsk. Every year, TASS holds more than 1,000 various events on its own platforms and within the framework of major forums in Russia and around the globe.

TASS is a member of international and regional mass media organizations and maintains partnerships with more than 100 news agencies throughout the world.

TASS’ 1,800 employees in Russia and abroad keep the agency going in real time.

 


Primorskaya gazeta

Primorskaya gazeta – is a regional newspaper, ranked in top ten massmedia of Primorsky territory. Its online edition primgazeta.ru daily delivers current local and national news on economics, finance, technology, sports, entertainment and more through storytelling, instructions, infographs,  photos and videos.

The newspaper has a unique status as official regional publisher of legislative initiatives. In newsweek issue the most notable political, economic, sports and cultural events of the region are published. Thus, Primorskaya Gazeta is useful and most popular for heads of municipal governments, enterprises, as well as lawyers, businessmen, accountants and economists and other active citizens.

10 thousand copies of the newspaper is distributed over whole region, including Vladivostok, Artem, Ussuriisk, Nakhodka, Spassk-Dalny and other cities.


The publishing house “Komsomolskaya Pravda”

The publishing house “Komsomolskaya Pravda” is the largest Russian media holding. It consists of the daily and weekly newspaper “Komsomolskaya Pravda”, the magazine “TV Program” and the weekly newspaper “Express-gazeta”. Group's portfolio also includes: websites KP.RU, eg.ru, teleprogramma.pro, radio “Komsomolskaya Pravda” with the Federal broadcasting as well as printing locations in the largest cities of the Russian Federation.

The newspaper “Komsomolskaya Pravda” is distributed in more than 450 cities in 85 regions of Russia. Our digests come out in 11 CIS countries and in 34 countries around the world – from Australia to Canada.

Website KP.RU is included in the first Russian “The Three” in terms of coverage in a “media and news” category. Every day 2 500 000 people visit the website KP.RU

Radio “Komsomolskaya Pravda” is broadcasting in 400 cities of Russia. Twice the winner of the “The best news radio station” Radio Station Awards (2014, 2015) and the Radio Station Awards (2016) winner in the “The best business radio station” nomination.

Российский информационный канал «Россия 24»

Российский информационный канал «Россия 24» является безусловным лидером оперативной работы с самыми важными событиями – максимум прямых трансляций, съемочные группы в гуще событий, доступ к достоверной информации.

Три четверти россиян отмечают, что основным источником информации для них является «Россия 24», а более половины опрошенных заявляют о регулярном просмотре телеканала.

По данным информационно-аналитической системы «Медиалогия», «Россия 24» занимает лидирующие позиции по цитируемости среди российских телеканалов по итогам 2017 года.

Телеканал «Россия 24» сформировал в стране единое информационное пространство, обеспечив одномоментный доступ к новостям от Камчатки до Калининграда.


Информационное агентство России «ТАСС»

ТАСС – государственное информационное агентство России. Основано в 1904 году.

ТАСС предлагает подписчикам широкую линейку новостных сервисов на русском и английском языках. Ежедневно агентство выпускает свыше 1500 сообщений и 500 фотографий, формируя целостную и объективную картину событий, происходящих на планете. Фотоархив ТАСС насчитывает 2 миллиона снимков, информационный банк данных – более 10 миллионов документов.

Спецпроекты и инфографика ТАСС неоднократно отмечены национальными и международными профессиональными наградами.

Пресс-центры агентства открыты в Москве, Санкт-Петербурге, Екатеринбурге, Новосибирске и Пятигорске. Ежегодно на собственных площадках и в рамках крупнейших форумов в России и за рубежом ТАСС проводит свыше 1000 мероприятий в различных форматах.

ТАСС состоит в мировых и региональных медийных организациях, поддерживает партнерские отношения с более 100 информационными агентствами мира.

Работу агентства в режиме реального времени обеспечивают 1800 сотрудников в России и за рубежом.


«Приморская газета»

«Приморская газета» – общественно-политическое издание, по версии «Медиалогии» входящее в пятерку самых цитируемых СМИ региона.

Газета обладает уникальным для края статусом официального публикатора региональных законодательных инициатив. Также в каждом номере «Приморской газеты» – освещение наиболее заметных политических, экономических, общественных, спортивных и культурных событий края. В каждой статье мнения профильных экспертов.

«Приморская газета» является незаменимым изданием для руководителей органов власти, предприятий всех форм собственности, а также юристов, бизнесменов, бухгалтеров, экономистов и другой социально-активной части населения.

Сеть распространения «Приморской газеты» охватывает весь край, включая Владивосток, Артем, Уссурийск, Находку, Спасск-Дальний и другие.

Сайт «Приморской газеты» – признан «Медиалогией» одним из самых цитируемых СМИ края. Ежедневно на сайте газеты читатели находят актуальные новости региона, мнения экспертов и другую полезную и интересную информацию.


Издательский дом «Комсомольская правда»

Издательский дом «Комсомольская правда» – крупнейший российский мультимедийный холдинг. В его составе – ежедневная газета и еженедельник «Комсомольская правда», журнал «Телепрограмма», еженедельник «Экспресс газета». В портфель холдинга также входят: интернет-порталы KP.RU, eg.ru, teleprogramma.pro, радиостанция «Комсомольская правда» с федеральным вещанием, а также сеть типографий в крупнейших городах РФ.

Газета «Комсомольская правда» распространяется более чем в 450 городах 85 регионов России. Дайджесты «КП» выходят в 45 странах мира.

Информационный портал KP.RU входит в первую российскую тройку по охвату аудитории в категории «СМИ и новости».

У сайта KP.RU ежедневно более 2,5 млн. уникальных посетителей. Радио «Комсомольская правда» вещает в более 400 населенных пунктах России. Дважды лауреат премии «Лучшая новостная радиостанция» Radio Station Awards (2014 г., 2015 г.). Победитель в номинации «Лучшая деловая радиостанция» Radio Station Awards (2016 г.).