JSC “Far Eastern Shipbuilding and Ship Repair Center”

The Far Eastern Shipbuilding and Ship Repair Center (FESRC, JSC), a part of the Rosneft Oil Company Group, comprises the key ship repair and ship construction businesses inside the Far Eastern Federal District.

As part of its activities FESRC, being a single executive body, supervises the operation of its controlled companies that carry out the Pacific Fleet ship repairs, retrofitting, and maintenance, and commercial shipbuilding projects.

Consolidating management under a single organization helps to achieve a better use of the available resources, prevent redundancy in the production processes, and coordinate efficiently, thus raising profitability of the core businesses in the yards.

The Far Eastern Shipbuilding and Ship Repair Center operation is grounded in the current Russian shipbuilding development strategy.

Its key focus is to establish a shipbuilding business cluster in the Russian Far East and implement the Zvezda Shipbuilding Complex anchor project as tasked by the Russian President.

Meanwhile, the repair, maintenance, and retrofit of the Pacific Fleet warships remain the FESRC’s absolute priority. It prioritizes efforts for gaining and leveraging yard management expertise and streamlining communication processes between its companies.

АО «Дальневосточный центр судостроения и судоремонта»

Дальневосточный центр судостроения и судоремонта (АО «ДЦСС») входит в состав обществ группы ПАО «НК «Роснефть» и включает в себя основные судоремонтные и судостроительные производственные мощности Дальневосточного федерального округа.

В рамках своей деятельности АО «ДЦСС» как единоличный исполнительный орган осуществляет контроль за деятельностью управляемых обществ, выполняющих ремонт, модернизацию и техническое обслуживание надводных и подводных кораблей и судов Тихоокеанского флота, работы по гражданскому судостроению.

Централизация управления в рамках единой структуры позволяет полнее использовать имеющиеся ресурсы, исключать дублирование технологических процессов, эффективно осуществлять координацию и, как следствие, повышать рентабельность основных производств на предприятиях.

Деятельность Дальневосточного центра судостроения и судоремонта базируется на существующей стратегии развития судостроительной промышленности Российской Федерации.

Одно из главных направлений деятельности – выполнение поручений Президента Российской Федерации по созданию судостроительного промышленного кластера на Дальнем Востоке России и реализации якорного проекта «Создание судостроительного комплекса «Звезда».

При этом безусловным приоритетом деятельности управляемых обществ ДЦСС были и остаются ремонт, сервисное обслуживание и модернизация боевых кораблей Тихоокеанского флота. Большое внимание уделяется развитию и оптимизации управления заводами и совершенствованию системы коммуникаций между предприятиями.